Tagged: Godrej Industries

Porter Prize Recognizes the Strategic Acumen of Corporates in India

Institute for Competitiveness Saturday, October 12, 2013 11:30 AM IST (06:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Education & training, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Healthcare————————————————–Porter Prize Recognizes the Strategic Acumen of Corporates...

More

BWI: India Supports Sustainable Palm Oil

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: RSPO and WWF-India Monday, March 26, 2012 03:42 PM IST (10:12 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Energy companies, Major diversified industrial...

More