Tag: Godrej Boyce Mfg

GreyOrange Joins Hands with Godrej to Take its Robotic Warehouse Solution to Businesses of All Sizes in India

  Source : GreyOrange Monday, November 7, 2016 4:22PM IST (10:52AM GMT)   GreyOrange Joins Hands with Godrej to Take its Robotic Warehouse Solution to Businesses of All Sizes in India Signs MoU of exclusive partnership for distribution of its Pick-Put-To-Light (PPTL) solution in India   New Delhi, Delhi, India

Godrej Locking Solutions and Systems Wins CII-EXIM Bank Award for Business Excellence

  Source : Godrej Locking Solutions and Systems Thursday, December 4, 2014 5:24PM IST (11:54AM GMT)   Godrej Locking Solutions and Systems Wins CII-EXIM Bank Award for Business Excellence Recognised and lauded among more than 20 competitors   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Adding another gleaming feather to its cap, Godrej Locking