Tag: Global Fortune

BWI: New Technology Trends Demonstrated at Sasken’s KenTechFest, 2012

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Sasken Communication Technologies Limited Tuesday, December 11, 2012 02:35 PM IST (09:05 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–New Technology Trends Demonstrated at Sasken’s KenTechFest, 2012 Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Tuesday, December 11, 2012 — (Business Wire

BWI: New CA Cloud 360 Solution from CA Technologies Helps Enterprises Accelerate Time to Value with Cloud Initiatives

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: CA Technologies Tuesday, November 15, 2011 04:09 PM IST (10:39 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–New CA Cloud 360 Solution from CA Technologies Helps Enterprises Accelerate Time to Value with Cloud InitiativesEnterprises Can Validate and Select the