Tagged: GETIT

GETIT Launches Services in Malaysia

Getit Infomedia Friday, December 06, 2013 10:16 AM IST (04:46 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–GETIT Launches Services in Malaysia New Delhi, Delhi, India,...

More

BWI: GETIT Partners with Yahoo! for Local Search

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: GETIT Thursday, December 27, 2012 03:35 PM IST (10:05 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–GETIT Partners with Yahoo!...

More

BWI: Be Social and Filmy with GETIT Film Club App

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: GETIT Tuesday, December 11, 2012 04:40 PM IST (11:10 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Be Social and...

More