Tagged: Genesis Burson Marsteller

Bharti AXA Life Launches ‘Flexi Save’

Press release from Business Wire India Source: Bharti AXA Life Insurance Company Ltd. Tuesday, July 16, 2013 11:46 AM IST (06:16 AM GMT) Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business...

More

BWI: MakeMyTrip Ties Up with Visa

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Visa Thursday, June 23, 2011 01:04 PM IST (07:34 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People, Travel & tourism; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial...

More