Tagged: Gene Logic

BWI: Gene Logic Ramps up Genomics Momentum

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Gene Logic Wednesday, March 18, 2009 01:37 PM IST (08:07 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Information technology;...

More

BWI: Gene Logic Announces Launch of Illumina SNP Genotyping Services

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Gene Logic Monday, February 16, 2009 02:03 PM IST (08:33 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Technology; HealthcareRelease no: 19251————————————————–Gene...

More