Tag: GAIL

Sanjib Datta Takes Over as Managing Director of Mahanagar Gas Limited

Mahanagar Gas Ltd Monday, June 4, 2018 5:20PM IST (11:50AM GMT)   (NSE:MGL)(BSE:539957) Sanjib Datta Takes Over as Managing Director of Mahanagar Gas Limited   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Mr.Sanjib Datta,Executive Director (Business Development),GAIL has taken over charge as Managing Director of Mahanagar Gas Limited on 30th May2018. Mr. Datta has

Hawa Badlo Delhi, GAIL Hosts Free Car Pollution Check-up Camp on World Environment Day

  Source : GAIL (India) Limited Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:20PM IST (12:50PM GMT)   (NSE:GAIL)(BSE:532155) Hawa Badlo Delhi, GAIL Hosts Free Car Pollution Check-up Camp on World Environment Day   New Delhi, Delhi, India GAIL (India) Limited under the Hawa Badlo campaign, hosted free car pollution check-up camp on