Tag: Frost Sullivan Mobility

Adoption of New Platform and Fuel Strategies by OEMs Expected to Disrupt the Indian Passenger Vehicle Market

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Thursday, April 20, 2017 1:31PM IST (8:01AM GMT)   Adoption of New Platform and Fuel Strategies by OEMs Expected to Disrupt the Indian Passenger Vehicle Market Modular platforms will enhance product value, reduce development timelines, and improve sustainability, leading to increased growth opportunities, finds

Implementation of BS VI Standards to Boost Growth Opportunities for Mild Hybrid Vehicles in the Indian Market

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Thursday, April 6, 2017 9:38AM IST (4:08AM GMT)   Implementation of BS VI Standards to Boost Growth Opportunities for Mild Hybrid Vehicles in the Indian Market Automotive OEMs must find the fine balance between cost competitiveness and BS VI compliance, notes Frost & Sullivan’s