Tag: Frost Sullivan Analyst

BWI: Frost & Sullivan: Low Installed Base Offers Immense Growth Opportunities for Room ACs in India

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Monday, August 4, 2014 1:18PM IST (7:48AM GMT)   Frost & Sullivan: Low Installed Base Offers Immense Growth Opportunities for Room ACs in India Frost & Sullivan: Low Installed Base Offers Immense Growth Opportunities for Room ACs in India   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The

BWI: Frost & Sullivan: Enforcement of Strict Regulations and Quality Standards Spurs Manufacturing Execution Systems Market in India

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Wednesday, April 9, 2014 10:45AM IST (5:15AM GMT)   Frost & Sullivan: Enforcement of Strict Regulations and Quality Standards Spurs Manufacturing Execution Systems Market in India Chemicals, Food & Beverage and Pharmaceutical industries expected to be the fastest growing end-user segments   Mumbai, Maharashtra,

BWI: Frost & Sullivan: India’s Vast Mobile User Base Makes it an Ideal Market for mHealth Services

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Frost & Sullivan Thursday, April 25, 2013 11:00 AM IST (05:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–Frost & Sullivan: India’s Vast Mobile User Base Makes it an Ideal Market for mHealth ServicesGreater awareness about mHealth