Tag: Front Face

Delta PMH Panel Mount Power Supply Series Extends Operating Temperature to – 30 degree Celsius at 5000m Altitude

  Source : Delta India Tuesday, December 15, 2015 3:20PM IST (9:50AM GMT)   Delta PMH Panel Mount Power Supply Series Extends Operating Temperature to – 30 degree Celsius at 5000m Altitude   New Delhi, Delhi , India Delta Electronics, Inc., a global leader in thermal and power management solutions

Delta Introduced PMH Panel Mount Power Supply Series for Household Applications

  Source : Delta Tuesday, October 6, 2015 11:54AM IST (6:24AM GMT)   TAI:2308(TAI:2308) Delta Introduced PMH Panel Mount Power Supply Series for Household Applications   New Delhi, Delhi, India Delta Electronics, Inc., a global leader in thermal and power management solutions extended its PMH panel mount power supply series