Tagged: Freescale Technology Forum

BWI: Freescale Expands Xtrinsic Touch-Sensing Software Portfolio for Next-Generation Human-Machine Interfaces

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Friday, August 24, 2012 12:12 PM IST (06:42 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Electronic appliances & components, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–(BW)(FREESCALE-SEMICONDUCTOR)(FSL)Freescale Expands Xtrinsic Touch-Sensing Software...

More

BWI: Freescale Technology Forum India Opens Today in Bengaluru

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Thursday, August 23, 2012 12:05 PM IST (06:35 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Automotives, Energy companies, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–(BW)(FREESCALE-SEMICONDUCTOR)(FSL)Freescale Technology Forum India Opens Today...

More