Tag: Forward Markets Commission

Awareness Programme on Efficacy of Hedging with Commodity Futures

  Source : MCX India Limited Monday, February 9, 2015 4:10PM IST (10:40AM GMT)   Awareness Programme on Efficacy of Hedging with Commodity Futures   Jaipur, Rajasthan, India In its unrelenting efforts to create awareness and propagate the benefits of hedging among the market participants, Multi Commodity Exchange of India

Commodity Awareness Programme to Broaden Outreach to Market Participants

  Source : MCX India Limited Monday, February 2, 2015 10:40AM IST (5:10AM GMT)   Commodity Awareness Programme to Broaden Outreach to Market Participants   Dibrugarh, Assam, India As a part of concerted initiative taken by Multi Commodity Exchange of India Ltd. (MCX) and the Forward Markets Commission—to aid in