Tag: Fortune Global

JetBrains, the Maker of Kotlin and IntelliJ IDEA, Is Touring This Month in India

JetBrains Thursday, April 19, 2018 1:10PM IST (7:40AM GMT)   JetBrains, the Maker of Kotlin and IntelliJ IDEA, Is Touring This Month in India   Bangalore, Karnataka, India JetBrains is the creator of the leading Java IDE — IntelliJ IDEA, ReSharper, Kotlin and other world-class professional software development tools.  

Wipro Ranked Among Top 3 at Asian MAKE Awards 2015

  Source : WIPRO Monday, November 9, 2015 1:30PM IST (8:00AM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Ranked Among Top 3 at Asian MAKE Awards 2015   Bangalore, Karnataka, India and East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States Wipro Limited (NYSE:WIT), a leading global information technology, consulting and business process services company, today