Tag: Forest Laboratories

BWI: Sun Pharma Announces USFDA Approval for Generic Namenda® Tablets

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Sun Pharmaceuticals Industries Ltd Thursday, May 06, 2010 11:26 PM IST (05:56 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Healthcare————————————————–Sun Pharma Announces USFDA Approval for Generic Namenda® Tablets Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Thursday, May 06, 2010 — (Business Wire India) — Sun

BWI: Sun Pharma Announces USFDA Approval for Generic Namenda® Tablets

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Sun Pharmaceuticals Industries Ltd Thursday, May 06, 2010 11:26 PM IST (05:56 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Healthcare————————————————–Sun Pharma Announces USFDA Approval for Generic Namenda® Tablets Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Thursday, May 06, 2010 — (Business Wire India) — Sun

BWI: Sun Pharma Announces USFDA Tentative Approval for Generic Namenda® Tablets

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Sun Pharmaceuticals Industries Ltd Saturday, April 10, 2010 03:13 PM IST (09:43 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Healthcare————————————————–Sun Pharma Announces USFDA Tentative Approval for Generic Namenda® Tablets Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Saturday, April 10,