Tag: FL

From USA to France and From UK to Mexico, Bacardi Diverts Global Production to Increase Hand Sanitizer Supply for Local Communities

Bacardi Limited Thursday, March 26, 2020 9:46AM IST (4:16AM GMT)   (BW)(BACARDI) From USA to France and From UK to Mexico, Bacardi Diverts Global Production to Increase Hand Sanitizer Supply for Local Communities Brands across company’s portfolio including BACARDÍ®, MARTINI®, GREY GOOSE®, BOMBAY SAPPHIRE®, DEWAR’S® and ANGEL’S ENVY® unite to

BWI: ISGN Corporation Names Ritesh Idnani as its New CEO

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ISGN Monday, June 11, 2012 04:37 PM IST (11:07 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–ISGN Corporation Names Ritesh Idnani as its New CEOFormer COO of Infosys BPO Limited to