Tagged: Fitho Wellness

1 out of 2 Urban Indian is Obese, Reveals a Survey by Fitho Wellness

Fitho Tuesday, September 17, 2013 02:10 PM IST (08:40 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Food & drink, Lifestyle, People; Business: Business services; Healthcare————————————————–1 out of 2 Urban Indian is Obese, Reveals a Survey by...

More

BWI: Fitho Launches New Online Meal Tracker System

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Fitho Wellness Services Monday, November 26, 2012 04:45 PM IST (11:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–Fitho...

More