Tag: First Data

FIME Facilitates MasterCard’s Certification Services for Indian Banks

  Source : FIME Tuesday, June 17, 2014 6:16PM IST (12:46PM GMT)   FIME Facilitates MasterCard’s Certification Services for Indian Banks   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Advanced secure-chip testing and consultancy provider, FIME, is helping Indian banks to reduce time to market for EMV® readers and chip enabled debit/credit cards when

2014 ACI Excellence Awards Showcase Global Innovation in Electronic Banking and Payments

  Source : ACI Worldwide Thursday, April 3, 2014 3:00PM IST (9:30AM GMT)   NASDAQ:ACIW(NASDAQ:ACIW) 2014 ACI Excellence Awards Showcase Global Innovation in Electronic Banking and Payments India-based IndusInd Bank, Federal Bank and AGS Transact Technology recognized for innovative work and success for providing greater customer services and operational excellence

First Data Shows How Electronic Payments Can Support the Growth of Government Payments

First Data Corporation Sunday, November 10, 2013 12:00 PM IST (06:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Financial Analyst, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Publishing & printing; Technology————————————————–First Data