Tag: First Advantage

MeritTrac Delivers 4.8 Million Assessments and Evaluations in 6 months

  Source : MeritTrac Tuesday, November 25, 2014 5:12PM IST (11:42AM GMT)   MeritTrac Delivers 4.8 Million Assessments and Evaluations in 6 months Aims to complete over 9 million assessments by March 2015   Bangalore, Karnataka, India MeritTrac, India's largest assessment company today announced the completion of 4.8 million assessments

First Advantage Expands Leadership Team in Asia Pacific Region with Strategic New Hires

  Source : First Advantage Private Limited Monday, February 3, 2014 3:19PM IST (9:49AM GMT)   First Advantage Expands Leadership Team in Asia Pacific Region with Strategic New Hires Company Appoints Experienced Business Executives Matthew Glasner and Jay Wang to Guide Ongoing Growth and Innovation   Bangalore, Karnataka, India First

First Advantage Clinches Top Background Screening Service Provider Award in China

  Source : First Advantage Private Limited Wednesday, January 8, 2014 3:41PM IST (10:11AM GMT)   First Advantage Clinches Top Background Screening Service Provider Award in China Company Recognized for Delivering Robust Products and Services that Meet Growing Demand in China for High-Level Background Screening Solutions   Shanghai, China First