Tag: Finolex Industries Ltd

BWI: Finolex Industries Ltd. Reported a Net Profit of 79.35 crores for Q4 FY 2012-13

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Finolex Industries Ltd. Monday, May 06, 2013 03:29 PM IST (09:59 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy, People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Chemicals, Commodities & materials, Financial Analyst, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology————————————————–Finolex Industries Ltd. Reported a Net Profit of 79.35 crores for

BWI: Finolex Industries Ltd Announces Commercial Production of PVC Pipes at Masar,Vadodara,in Gujarat

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Finolex Industries Ltd. Wednesday, April 03, 2013 05:01 PM IST (11:31 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Chemicals, Commodities & materials, Heavy industries————————————————–Finolex Industries Ltd Announces Commercial Production of PVC Pipes at Masar,Vadodara,in Gujarat Pune, Maharashtra, India, Wednesday, April 03, 2013 — (Business

BWI: Finolex Industries Ltd, Ratnagiri Achieves Prize in Petrochemical Sector for National Energy Conservation Award -2009

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Finolex Industries Ltd. Tuesday, December 22, 2009 03:34 PM IST (10:04 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Chemicals, Energy companies, Heavy industries, Media & entertainment————————————————–Finolex Industries Ltd, Ratnagiri Achieves Prize in Petrochemical Sector for National Energy Conservation Award