Tagged: Financial Analyst

Fullerton India Registers 51% Rise in Net Profit in Q1 2013-14

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Fullerton India Tuesday, July 23, 2013 11:30 AM IST (06:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy, People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges; Technology————————————————–Fullerton India...

More

Syntel Reports Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Syntel Friday, July 19, 2013 09:44 AM IST (04:14 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial...

More

Update on buy-back of Equity Shares of Crompton Greaves Limited (CG)

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Crompton Greaves Ltd Saturday, July 13, 2013 05:26 PM IST (11:56 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Energy companies, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges————————————————–Update...

More