Tagged: FFF

BWI: HCG the First Hospital to Introduce FFF Technology in South India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Health Care Global Enterprises Ltd.(HCG) Thursday, February 07, 2013 06:30 PM IST (01:00 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–HCG...

More

BWI: HCG the First Hospital to Introduce FFF Technology in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Health Care Global Enterprises Ltd.(HCG) Wednesday, November 28, 2012 04:22 PM IST (10:52 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–HCG...

More