Tag: FDCI

Beckoning a New Vision, Blenders Pride Fashion Tour 2019-20 Brings Alive the Universe of ‘Pride’

Blenders Pride Fashion Tour Wednesday, January 8, 2020 10:50AM IST (5:20AM GMT)   Beckoning a New Vision, Blenders Pride Fashion Tour 2019-20 Brings Alive the Universe of ‘Pride’ Blenders Pride Fashion Tour 2019-20 Preview sets the tone for innovation in fashion   New Delhi, Delhi, India Bringing the universe of

Fashion Guru Kappil Kishor Received Top Hundred Masterpieces Award from Padamabhusan Dr Uma Sharma

Vaatsaalyaa Charitable Trust for Education Thursday, March 29, 2018 3:21PM IST (9:51AM GMT)   Fashion Guru Kappil Kishor Received Top Hundred Masterpieces Award from Padamabhusan Dr Uma Sharma   New Delhi, Delhi, India Kappil Kishor a Fashion Guru & well-known name in fashion education industry received ‘Top Hundred Masterpieces’ award

Amazon.in Brings to You ‘India Modern’ at the Amazon India Fashion Week Autumn Winter 2016 Grand Finale

  Source : Amazon.in Tuesday, March 8, 2016 4:24PM IST (10:54AM GMT)   NASDAQ:AMZN(NASDAQ:AMZN) Amazon.in Brings to You ‘India Modern’ at the Amazon India Fashion Week Autumn Winter 2016 Grand Finale   New Delhi, Delhi, India   Top 9 designers to showcase Modern Indian Designs using ‘Made in India’ textiles