Tag: FDA

Concept Medical Inc. Granted ‘Breakthrough Device Designation’ From the FDA for Its MagicTouch AVF Sirolimus Coated Balloon

Concept Medical Inc. Tuesday, September 3, 2019 10:54AM IST (5:24AM GMT)   Concept Medical Inc. Granted ‘Breakthrough Device Designation’ From the FDA for Its MagicTouch AVF Sirolimus Coated Balloon   Tampa, Fla., United States Concept Medical Inc. (CMI) has been granted “Breakthrough Device Designation” from the U.S. Food and Drug

Concept Medical Granted “Breakthrough Device Designation” by FDA for MagicTouch PTA Sirolimus Coated Balloon

Concept Medical Inc. Wednesday, August 14, 2019 11:33AM IST (6:03AM GMT)   Concept Medical Granted “Breakthrough Device Designation” by FDA for MagicTouch PTA Sirolimus Coated Balloon   Tampa, Fla., United States Concept Medical Inc. (CMI) has been granted "Breakthrough Device Designation" from the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) for

Market Leaders in Industrial and Medical Gases Launch MyOxy, the First of Its Kind Portable Personal Oxygen Cans in India

MyOxy Wednesday, October 31, 2018 2:55PM IST (9:25AM GMT)   Market Leaders in Industrial and Medical Gases Launch MyOxy, the First of Its Kind Portable Personal Oxygen Cans in India   New Delhi, Delhi, India Gupta Oxygen Pvt. Ltd., a pioneer in Industrial, Medical and Refrigeration gases today announced the