Tag: FBI

DECO NAYAR Joint Venture to Provide a Tactical Blueprint for Excellence in Law Enforcement and Counter-Terrorism

  Source : DECO-NAYAR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED Friday, September 11, 2015 1:13PM IST (7:43AM GMT)   DECO NAYAR Joint Venture to Provide a Tactical Blueprint for Excellence in Law Enforcement and Counter-Terrorism   New Delhi, Delhi, India During the past several years, India has suffered numerous terrorist attacks, which resulted

BWI: Dell Expands Security Solutions Portfolio, Unites with Trend Micro to Offer Small and Medium Businesses Best-Of-Breed Security Software

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Dell India Wednesday, September 08, 2010 12:28 PM IST (06:58 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Dell Expands Security Solutions Portfolio, Unites with Trend Micro to Offer Small and Medium Businesses Best-Of-Breed

BWI: Dell Expands Security Solutions Portfolio, Unites with Trend Micro to Offer Small and Medium Businesses Best-Of-Breed Security Software

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Dell India Wednesday, September 08, 2010 12:28 PM IST (06:58 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Dell Expands Security Solutions Portfolio, Unites with Trend Micro to Offer Small and Medium Businesses Best-Of-Breed