Tag: Far East

BWI: Rapaport Melee Diamond Index (RMI) Down 13% in 2Q to 122.48

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Rapaport Group Wednesday, July 11, 2012 11:30 AM IST (06:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Commodities & materials, Major diversified industrial groups, Retailers————————————————–Rapaport Melee Diamond Index (RMI) Down 13% in 2Q to 122.48Year on Year Index Drops 20% from Peak of

BWI: Certified Polished Diamond Prices Rise 19% in 2011

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Rapaport Group Thursday, January 12, 2012 11:24 AM IST (05:54 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Business services, Commodities & materials, Financial Analyst, Major diversified industrial groups, Mining companies, Retailers, Stock exchanges————————————————–Certified Polished Diamond Prices Rise 19% in 2011Rapaport Issues 2011 Price Report