Tag: Fairfax County

At SelectUSA event, Brickwork India promotes Fairfax County, VA, as the best investment US destination for Indian firms

  Source : Brickwork India Saturday, October 18, 2014 9:54AM IST (4:24AM GMT)   At SelectUSA event, Brickwork India promotes Fairfax County, VA, as the best investment US destination for Indian firms   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Brickwork India, the Bangalore-based representative of Fairfax County, Economic Development Authority (FCEDA) in India,

BWI: Fairfax County, Virginia, and Brickwork India Host 11 February Event in Bangalore to Spotlight US Market-Entry Opportunities for Indian Companies

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Tuesday, January 29, 2013 12:37 PM IST (07:07 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–(BW)(VA-FCEDA)Fairfax County, Virginia, and Brickwork India Host 11 February Event in Bangalore to Spotlight US Market-Entry Opportunities for Indian Companies Fairfax County, Virginia,

BWI: Fairfax County, Virginia USA selects Brickwork India to run Bangalore office and work with Indian companies considering US expansion

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Wednesday, November 07, 2012 11:10 AM IST (05:40 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services————————————————–(BW)(VA-FCEDA)Fairfax County, Virginia USA selects Brickwork India to run Bangalore office and work with Indian companies considering