Tag: Expert Program

BWI: ITpreneurs Successfully Completes First Batch of ITILĀ® v3 Expert Program Training in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ITpreneurs Thursday, November 25, 2010 04:01 PM IST (10:31 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–ITpreneurs Successfully Completes First Batch of ITILĀ® v3 Expert Program Training in India New Delhi, Delhi, India, Thursday,

BWI: ITpreneurs Brings the ITIL v3 Expert Program to Indian Shores

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ITpreneurs Tuesday, April 06, 2010 02:35 PM IST (09:05 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–ITpreneurs Brings the ITIL v3 Expert Program to Indian ShoresThe most-sought-after Certification in the IT Industry for IT

BWI: ITpreneurs Brings the ITIL v3 Expert Program to Indian Shores

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ITpreneurs Tuesday, April 06, 2010 02:35 PM IST (09:05 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–ITpreneurs Brings the ITIL v3 Expert Program to Indian ShoresThe most-sought-after Certification in the IT Industry for IT