Tag: Executive Vice Chairman

Unimoni India appoints George Antony as Executive Vice–Chairman

Unimoni Thursday, April 2, 2020 5:35PM IST (12:05PM GMT)   Unimoni India appoints George Antony as Executive Vice–Chairman   Kochi, Kerala, India Unimoni Financial Services has appointed V George Antony as Executive Vice-Chairman of Unimoni India.   Unimoni Financial Services has appointed V George Antony as Executive Vice-Chairman of Unimoni

Punjab CM Inaugurates Plaksha University to Pioneer Transformation of Technology Education in India

Plaksha University Sunday, February 17, 2019 1:46PM IST (8:16AM GMT)   Punjab CM Inaugurates Plaksha University to Pioneer Transformation of Technology Education in India   Mohali, Punjab, India Inaugurating India’s first next-generation engineering university in the country, Hon’ble Chief Minister of Punjab, Captain Amarinder Singh, today, laid the foundation stone

Shri Kris Gopalakrishnan, Executive Vice Chairman of Infosys Technologies Joins IIT Madras Board of Directors

IIT Madras Thursday, October 17, 2013 06:27 PM IST (12:57 PM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Education & training; Technology————————————————–Shri Kris Gopalakrishnan, Executive Vice Chairman of Infosys Technologies Joins IIT Madras Board of Directors Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, Thursday, October 17, 2013 — (Business