Tag: Executive Producer

‘Share Energy’- Aquarius Glucocharge’s New Campaign Inspires Individuals to Re-Energize and Support One Another

Coca-Cola India Tuesday, March 17, 2020 5:20PM IST (11:50AM GMT)   NYSE:KO(NYSE:KO) ‘Share Energy’- Aquarius Glucocharge’s New Campaign Inspires Individuals to Re-Energize and Support One Another   New Delhi, Delhi, India ‘Share Energy’, the new campaign by Coca-Cola India’s enhanced hydration beverage- Aquarius Glucocharge offers a fresh insight into how

Turn Up Your Day with Coca-Cola’s Uplifting Campaign!

Coca-Cola India Tuesday, March 3, 2020 5:15PM IST (11:45AM GMT)   NYSE:KO(NYSE:KO) Turn Up Your Day with Coca-Cola’s Uplifting Campaign! New campaign highlights Coca-Cola’s upliftment & positive energy; Showcases Ranbir Kapoor in a new avatar   New Delhi, Delhi, India New campaign highlights Coca-Cola’s upliftment & positive energy; Showcases Ranbir

Schmitten’s #AadhiAadhiDiwali Invites You to See Diwali in a New Light

Schmitten Monday, November 5, 2018 2:50PM IST (9:20AM GMT)   Schmitten’s #AadhiAadhiDiwali Invites You to See Diwali in a New Light   Surat, Gujarat, India An initiative by Schmitten Luxury Chocolates, #AadhiAadhiDiwali wants to build a sense of belonging towards the family of one’s partner.   For Schmitten, Diwali is