Tag: Executive Director

GoDaddy Partners With EduSkills to Help Boost Digital Skills Development in India

GoDaddy Thursday, October 15, 2020 1:50PM IST (8:20AM GMT)   NYSE:GDDY(NYSE:GDDY) GoDaddy Partners With EduSkills to Help Boost Digital Skills Development in India Together they aim to train thousands of youth and educators across the country   New Delhi, Delhi, India GoDaddy India announces partnership with EduSkills, a non-profit social

Salesforce Grants USD 240,000 Impacting over 15,000 People Across India

Salesforce Thursday, September 10, 2020 12:55PM IST (7:25AM GMT)   NYSE:CRM(NYSE:CRM) Salesforce Grants USD 240,000 Impacting over 15,000 People Across India   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Salesforce, the global leader in CRM, today announced USD $240,000 in grants to six NGO’s across India focused on bridging inequalities in society and making

Lubrizol and Prince Pipes Collaborate to Deliver Clean Water Through FlowGuard® Plus CPVC Plumbing Systems in India

The Lubrizol Corporation Tuesday, August 25, 2020 4:47PM IST (11:17AM GMT)   Lubrizol and Prince Pipes Collaborate to Deliver Clean Water Through FlowGuard® Plus CPVC Plumbing Systems in India   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Lubrizol Advanced Materials, Inc., inventors and the largest manufacturers of CPVC compound worldwide, and Prince Pipes and