Tag: Executive Board

Merck Foundation Partners with African Leaders in Sustainable Art and Interiors as Part of its Sustainability Initiative

Merck Foundation Friday, January 10, 2020 4:50PM IST (11:20AM GMT)   Merck Foundation Partners with African Leaders in Sustainable Art and Interiors as Part of its Sustainability Initiative   Dubai, United Arab Emirates & Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Merck Foundation meets today the African Leaders in circular art and sustainable interiors

Merck Foundation Conducted Their Annual Conference Presided by Ghana Head of State

Merck Foundation Friday, November 1, 2019 12:03PM IST (6:33AM GMT)   Merck Foundation Conducted Their Annual Conference Presided by Ghana Head of State   Accra, Ghana & Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Merck Foundation, the philanthropic arm of Merck Germany conducted the 6th Edition of “Merck Africa Asia Luminary” in ACCRA, GHANA

Merck to Establish its Sustainability Centre at District 2020, Dubai

Merck Foundation Monday, October 28, 2019 6:15PM IST (12:45PM GMT)   Merck to Establish its Sustainability Centre at District 2020, Dubai A world-leading German science and technology company is the most recent organisation to announce its collaboration with District 2020 in Dubai   Dubai, United Arab Emirates & Mumbai, Maharashtra,