Tagged: Exchange Commission

Wipro Celebrates Wipro Earthian Awards 2016

  Source : WIPRO Saturday, February 4, 2017 11:20AM IST (5:50AM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Celebrates Wipro Earthian Awards 2016 Wipro earthian – India’s largest sustainability education program for schools and colleges   Bangalore,...

More

Wipro Joins the Industrial Internet Consortium

  Source : WIPRO Wednesday, February 1, 2017 6:04PM IST (12:34PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Joins the Industrial Internet Consortium   Mountain View, California, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT,...

More