Tag: Every Dickies

CORRECTING and REPLACING Dickies® Launches Complete Range of Medical and Healthcare Uniforms and Foot Wear in India

  Source : Dickies® Friday, April 10, 2015 6:00PM IST (12:30PM GMT)   CORRECTING and REPLACING Dickies® Launches Complete Range of Medical and Healthcare Uniforms and Foot Wear in India   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India Leading global workwear brand Dickies® launched its medical & healthcare uniforms & footwear lines in India.

Dickies® Launches Complete Range of Medical and Healthcare Uniforms and Foot Wear in India

  Source : Dickies® Thursday, April 9, 2015 10:30AM IST (5:00AM GMT)   Dickies® Launches Complete Range of Medical and Healthcare Uniforms and Foot Wear in India   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India Leading global workwear brand Dickies® launched its medical & healthcare uniforms & footwear lines in India. The range of