Tag: European Commission

Thales and Gemalto are granted regulatory clearance by the European Commission

Gemalto Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4:05PM IST (10:35AM GMT)   (BW)(GEMALTO/THALES) Thales and Gemalto are granted regulatory clearance by the European Commission   Paris La Défense, France Regulatory News:   Reference is made to the joint press release by Thales (Euronext Paris: HO) and Gemalto (Euronext Amsterdam and Paris: GTO)

Infineon Heads Three Electromobility Research Projects to Facilitate More Electric Vehicles on Europe’s Roads

  Source : Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Tuesday, June 9, 2015 5:20PM IST (11:50AM GMT)   GER:IFX(GER:IFX) Infineon Heads Three Electromobility Research Projects to Facilitate More Electric Vehicles on Europe’s Roads   Brussels, Belgium and Munich, Germany The European Commission is launching three new research projects aimed at making

Steria Chosen by the European Markets and Securities Authority (ESMA) for IT Transformation

  Source : Steria Wednesday, July 16, 2014 12:30PM IST (7:00AM GMT)   Steria Chosen by the European Markets and Securities Authority (ESMA) for IT Transformation   New Delhi, Delhi, India In brief Steria has been selected by the European Markets and Securities Authority (ESMA) to provide consultancy and ICT