Tagged: Europe

BWI: Positive Moves Launches London Operations

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Positive Moves Tuesday, March 08, 2011 05:25 PM IST (11:55 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Business services, Education & training, Retailers————————————————–Positive Moves Launches London Operations New...

More

BWI: Airbus Audits EniT – India Engineering Centre

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: EniT Group Monday, January 17, 2011 02:42 PM IST (09:12 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Financial Analyst, Heavy industries, Information technology, Transport engineering————————————————–Airbus Audits EniT...

More