Tag: Europe India

Jazeera Airways’ Presses on with New Direct Flights into Kerala – Kochi

Jazeera Airways Wednesday, January 24, 2018 4:30PM IST (11:00AM GMT)   Jazeera Airways’ Presses on with New Direct Flights into Kerala – Kochi   Kochi, Kerala, India Jazeera Airways, Kuwait’s leading low cost airline, operating regionally and internationally, celebrated its four weekly flights into Kochi. Together with the Cochin International

Kuwait’s Jazeera Airways Embarks on New Journey to Ahmedabad

Jazeera Airways Thursday, January 18, 2018 5:35PM IST (12:05PM GMT)   Kuwait’s Jazeera Airways Embarks on New Journey to Ahmedabad   Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India Jazeera Airways, Kuwait’s leading low cost airline, operating regionally and internationally, recently inaugurated flights into Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel International Airport, Ahmedabad and held a press conference

NIIT Awarded Learning and Performance Institute Accreditation for Commitment to High Quality and Process Improvement in Learning, Development and Training Services

  Source : NIIT Limited Thursday, January 5, 2017 12:10PM IST (6:40AM GMT)   (NSE: NIITLTD) NIIT Awarded Learning and Performance Institute Accreditation for Commitment to High Quality and Process Improvement in Learning, Development and Training Services Emerges as a leading Corporate Training provider through significant wins in North America,