Tag: ESG

Brookfield Properties Hosts Sustainability Talks for Greener, More-Efficient Workspaces

Brookfield Properties Monday, June 22, 2020 5:55PM IST (12:25PM GMT)   TSE:BPO-T(TSE:BPO-T) Brookfield Properties Hosts Sustainability Talks for Greener, More-Efficient Workspaces   New Delhi, Delhi, India Brookfield Properties celebrated this World Environment Day by hosting ‘Sustainability Talks,’ a special campaign on creating a green built environment and workspaces.   The

BWI: IDFC in S&P ESG India Index

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Infrastructure Development Finance Company Limited Tuesday, March 29, 2011 06:51 PM IST (01:21 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst————————————————–IDFC in S&P ESG India Index Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Tuesday, March 29,