Tag: Enterprise Blockchain Services

Wipro Becomes Energy Web Foundation Affiliate to Accelerate Blockchain Adoption in the Energy sector

WIPRO Friday, June 29, 2018 6:00PM IST (12:30PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Becomes Energy Web Foundation Affiliate to Accelerate Blockchain Adoption in the Energy sector   East Brunswick, Jersey City, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO), a leading global information

Wipro Positioned in ‘Winner’s Circle’ of HfS Blueprint Report on Enterprise Blockchain Services 2017

WIPRO Tuesday, February 20, 2018 5:50PM IST (12:20PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Positioned in ‘Winner’s Circle’ of HfS Blueprint Report on Enterprise Blockchain Services 2017   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE:WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO), a leading global information technology, consulting and