Tag: Enkay Technologies

BWI: Enkay Ties Up With Morpho Detection Inc. to Offer Advanced CBRNE Detection & Scanning Technology

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Enkay Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd Monday, October 04, 2010 09:59 AM IST (04:29 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Defence & security, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology, Office equipment makers; Technology————————————————–Enkay Ties Up With Morpho Detection

BWI: Enkay Ties Up With Morpho Detection Inc. to Offer Advanced CBRNE Detection & Scanning Technology

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Enkay Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd Monday, October 04, 2010 09:59 AM IST (04:29 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Defence & security, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology, Office equipment makers; Technology————————————————–Enkay Ties Up With Morpho Detection

BWI: Enkay Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd. Launches the Most Affordable, High Definition Desktop Based Video Conferencing Solution

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Enkay Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd Tuesday, December 01, 2009 02:31 PM IST (09:01 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Enkay Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd. Launches the Most Affordable, High Definition Desktop Based Video Conferencing Solution