Tag: Energy Utilities

WNS Named a Leader by NelsonHall for Customer Experience Services in Energy & Utilities

WNS Wednesday, March 27, 2019 7:26PM IST (1:56PM GMT)   NYSE:WNS(NYSE:WNS) WNS Named a Leader by NelsonHall for Customer Experience Services in Energy & Utilities   New York, United States & Mumbai, Maharashtra, India WNS (Holdings) Limited (NYSE: WNS), a leading global Business Process Management (BPM) company, has been ranked

KPIT Invites Engineering and Science Students Across India to Find Solutions to Energy and Transportation Challenges with KPIT Sparkle 2016

  Source : KPIT Technologies Limited Wednesday, July 29, 2015 11:00AM IST (5:30AM GMT)   (BSE:532400)(NSE:KPIT) KPIT Invites Engineering and Science Students Across India to Find Solutions to Energy and Transportation Challenges with KPIT Sparkle 2016   Pune, Maharashtra, India   Second edition of the innovation contest encourages students to