Tag: Energy Management

Silvan Launches Made in India Enterprise Solutions

  Source : Silvan Innovation Labs Monday, April 17, 2017 2:00PM IST (8:30AM GMT)   Silvan Launches Made in India Enterprise Solutions   Bangalore, Karnataka, India After establishing itself successfully as automation and IoT solution provider of choice by various real-estate players and consumers in residential space, Silvan Innovation Labs

Delta Electronics India Pvt. Ltd, Mumbai Office Awarded Platinum Rating Under USGBC LEED Commercial Interiors Rating System

  Source : Delta Wednesday, December 14, 2016 5:06PM IST (11:36AM GMT)   TAI:2308(TAI:2308) Delta Electronics India Pvt. Ltd, Mumbai Office Awarded Platinum Rating Under USGBC LEED Commercial Interiors Rating System   Gurgaon, Haryana, India Delta, a global leader in power and thermal management solutions, announced its Mumbai office has

Delta’s Display and Monitoring Solutions Support Namma Metro’s Operations Control Centre in Bangalore, India

  Source : Delta Monday, December 8, 2014 5:35PM IST (12:05PM GMT)   Delta’s Display and Monitoring Solutions Support Namma Metro’s Operations Control Centre in Bangalore, India   New Delhi, Delhi, India Delta, a pioneer in display and monitoring technology and a global leader in thermal and power management solutions,