Tag: End User

BWI: Thinxtream and LG CNS India Sign Partnership for PointMediaPro™ Digital Signage Platform

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Thinxtream Technologies Pte. Ltd. Tuesday, August 10, 2010 08:00 AM IST (02:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Thinxtream and LG CNS India Sign Partnership for PointMediaProT Digital Signage PlatformLG CNS India

BWI: Thinxtream and LG CNS India Sign Partnership for PointMediaPro™ Digital Signage Platform

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Thinxtream Technologies Pte. Ltd. Tuesday, August 10, 2010 08:00 AM IST (02:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Thinxtream and LG CNS India Sign Partnership for PointMediaProT Digital Signage PlatformLG CNS India

BWI: Automated Managed Services Gains Momentum as Kaseya Signs on 7 New Partners

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Kaseya Wednesday, March 03, 2010 02:43 PM IST (09:13 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Automated Managed Services Gains Momentum as Kaseya Signs on 7 New Partners Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Wednesday, March 03, 2010 — (Business