Tag: Employer Branding Institute

TAKE Solutions Emerged as Asia’s Second Best Employer Brand

TAKE Solutions Wednesday, August 14, 2013 05:37 PM IST (12:07 PM GMT) Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology ————————————————– TAKE Solutions Emerged as Asia’s Second Best Employer Brand Declared as Best among 30 companies from across 33 countries in Asia at the 4th

UAE Exchange Wins Two Awards

UAE Exchange – India Wednesday, August 14, 2013 11:09 AM IST (05:39 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People, Travel & tourism; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Hospitality, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment, Retailers, Travel