Tag: Email Marketing

ValueFirst Digital Media Pvt. Ltd. Acquires Octane Marketing Pvt. Ltd.

  Source : ValueFirst Digital Media Pvt. Ltd. Wednesday, May 31, 2017 11:22AM IST (5:52AM GMT)   ValueFirst Digital Media Pvt. Ltd. Acquires Octane Marketing Pvt. Ltd.   Gurugram, Haryana, India ValueFirst Digital Media Pvt. Ltd., a B2B enterprise communication platform & services company has acquired Octane Marketing Pvt. Ltd;

Social Media 66% & Email Marketing 53% Tops the List of Preferred Channels for India Marketers for 2016

  Source : Octane Marketing Pvt Ltd Tuesday, January 5, 2016 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   Social Media 66% & Email Marketing 53% Tops the List of Preferred Channels for India Marketers for 2016   New Delhi, Delhi , India Key Highlights of the 2016 Annual Research Study on State

BWI: India Marketers to Focus on Social, Email Marketing and Search in 2013, says New Research by Octane.in

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Octane Tuesday, January 29, 2013 10:44 AM IST (05:14 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–India Marketers to Focus on Social, Email Marketing and Search in 2013, says New Research by Octane.in New Delhi, Delhi, India, Tuesday,