Tag: ELITE

Hyundai Announces Blockbuster Launch of ‘The New 2018 ELITE i20’

Hyundai Motor India Limited Wednesday, February 7, 2018 3:59PM IST (10:29AM GMT)   KSC:KRX: 00538(KSC:KRX: 00538) Hyundai Announces Blockbuster Launch of ‘The New 2018 ELITE i20’ Showcases Global EV ‘IONIQ’ at Auto Expo 2018   New Delhi, Delhi, India Hyundai Motor India Limited (HMIL), the country‘s second largest manufacturer of

Automobile Giant Hyundai is the Official Partner for FIFA U17 World Cup Hosted by India for the First Time

Hyundai Motor India Limited Friday, October 27, 2017 2:55PM IST (9:25AM GMT)   KSC:KRX: 00538(KSC:KRX: 00538) Automobile Giant Hyundai is the Official Partner for FIFA U17 World Cup Hosted by India for the First Time   New Delhi, Delhi, India Hyundai Motor India Ltd (HMIL), India’s second-largest car manufacturer and

Hyundai Organized First Time Mega Before Service™ Camp

Hyundai Motor India Limited Monday, October 16, 2017 7:45PM IST (2:15PM GMT)   KSC:KRX: 00538(KSC:KRX: 00538) Hyundai Organized First Time Mega Before Service™ Camp   New Delhi, Delhi, India Hyundai Motor India Ltd. (HMIL), the country’s second largest passenger car manufacturer and the number one exporter since inception, conducted the