Tag: Economy Business Accounting

BWI: Leadership Development Program Offers One Full Year of Executive Coaching

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:15 AM IST (05:45 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services, Business services, Education & training————————————————–(BW)(CCM-CONSULTANCY)Leadership Development Program Offers One Full Year of Executive Coaching Dubai, United Arab Emirates,

BWI: Leadership Development Program Offers One Full Year of Executive Coaching

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:15 AM IST (05:45 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services, Business services, Education & training————————————————–(BW)(CCM-CONSULTANCY)Leadership Development Program Offers One Full Year of Executive Coaching Dubai, United Arab Emirates,

BWI: The Valence Group is Acting as M&A Advisor to Arkema in Relation to the Potential Divestiture of Its Tin Stabilizer Business

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Wednesday, July 11, 2012 10:46 AM IST (05:16 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services————————————————–(BW)(NY-THE-VALENCE-GROUP)The Valence Group is Acting as M&A Advisor to Arkema in Relation to the Potential Divestiture of Its Tin