Tag: DVD

BWI: ‘Success Profiles – The Anatomy of Success’, DVD of Jack Canfield’s Interview with Dr Rakesh Sinha launched in Mumbai

Press release from Business Wire India Source: Dr. Rakesh Sinha Friday, May 17, 2013 09:30 AM IST (04:00 AM GMT) Editors: General: Arts & culture, Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment ————————————————– ‘Success Profiles – The Anatomy

BWI: Sweeping the 81st Annual Academy Awards® with Eight Wins Including Best Picture: SLUMDOG MILLIONAIRE

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Tuesday, March 03, 2009 05:04 PM IST (11:34 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Media & entertainmentRelease no: 19381————————————————–(BW)(CA-FOX-HOME/SLUMDOG)Sweeping the 81st Annual Academy Awards® with Eight Wins Including Best Picture: SLUMDOG MILLIONAIREThe Rags-To-Riches Love Story from Best

BWI: Sweeping the 81st Annual Academy Awards® with Eight Wins Including Best Picture: SLUMDOG MILLIONAIRE

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Tuesday, March 03, 2009 05:04 PM IST (11:34 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Media & entertainmentRelease no: 19381————————————————–(BW)(CA-FOX-HOME/SLUMDOG)Sweeping the 81st Annual Academy Awards® with Eight Wins Including Best Picture: SLUMDOG MILLIONAIREThe Rags-To-Riches Love Story from Best