Tagged: Drishti Soft

BWI: Drishti-Soft Launches Ameyo 3.0 – The Next-Level of Automation

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Drishti-Soft Solution Pvt. Ltd. Tuesday, October 18, 2011 03:47 PM IST (10:17 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Drishti-Soft Launches Ameyo...

More

BWI: Drishti-Soft Participating in MECC Conference 2011 at Dubai, UAE

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Drishti-Soft Solution Pvt. Ltd. Tuesday, May 24, 2011 04:52 PM IST (11:22 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Drishti-Soft Participating...

More