Tag: DMS

SoftAge Successfully Organised The Document Management Conclave 2015

  Source : SoftAge Thursday, December 17, 2015 10:53AM IST (5:23AM GMT)   SoftAge Successfully Organised The Document Management Conclave 2015 The prolific conclave served as a pool of knowledge to understand trends in DMS   New Delhi, Delhi , India SoftAge Information Technology Limited, one of the leading firms

Softage Launched a Cloud Based DMS Solution-Clouddocu at 35th GITEX Technology Week in Dubai

  Source : SoftAge Thursday, October 29, 2015 5:30PM IST (12:00PM GMT)   Softage Launched a Cloud Based DMS Solution-Clouddocu at 35th GITEX Technology Week in Dubai   Gurgaon, Haryana, India The pioneer Document Management Service provider of India, SoftAge, represented the country at the 35th GITEX Technology Week in