Tagged: DMA

Dataguru.in Announces Advanced Geographic Radius Search Capabilities on Android

DataGuru.in Tuesday, October 15, 2013 01:53 PM IST (08:23 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Dataguru.in Announces Advanced Geographic Radius Search Capabilities on AndroidProspect clients with...

More

BWI: SMART Log Helping Fight Leaks for British Water Utility

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Halma Water Management (HWM) Tuesday, January 31, 2012 04:05 PM IST (10:35 AM GMT)Editors: Business: Energy companies, Heavy industries, Water; Technology————————————————–SMART Log Helping Fight Leaks for British Water...

More